Suzuki Volusia Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Premium Member
28,859 Posts
[email protected] those are great pics. I think my ex 'ole lady burned all ours. In all of yours, if I was that young lady's father,...............just that look in your eyes?..................I'd a kicked your ass all the way to the curb. :lol:
Viper

·
Registered
17,083 Posts
yeah mac looks like a total horn dog. I think he gets that from his pops. :twisted:

·
Registered
13,217 Posts
472viper said:
[email protected] those are great pics. I think my ex 'ole lady burned all ours. In all of yours, if I was that young lady's father,...............just that look in your eyes?..................I'd a kicked your a** all the way to the curb. :lol:
Viper
+1 ... :lol: :lol:

another vote for "didnt go" we did have a limo & went to dinner, but didn't "make it" to the prom. :twisted:

·
Premium Member
12,258 Posts
What a great idea for a thread. :D

I never went to the prom because I graduated at 17 wasn't allowed to drink, never had the school spirit so I said screw it.....

·
Premium Member
3,026 Posts